Verwaltung

THS mit Außenstelle

Stammschule: Sekundarstufe

Theodor-Heuglin-Schule
Gemeinschaftsschule
Leiterweg 70
71254 Ditzingen

Tel: 07156/436120
Fax: 07156/43612-23
E-Mail: ths@heuglin-schule.de

Rektorat:
Herr Fröscher
Tel: 07156/43612-12
E-Mail: Joerg.Froescher@heuglin-schule.de

Schulleiter

Abteilungsleitung Sekundarstufe:
Frau Hase
Tel: 07156/43612-13
E-Mail: Elke.Hase@heuglin-schule.de

Abteilungsleitung Sekundarstufe

Sekretariat:
Frau Steidle
Tel: 07156/43612-0
E-Mail: Sigrun.Steidle@heuglin-schule.de

Sekretariat

Hausmeister:
Herr Cukalac
Tel: 07156/43612-15
E-Mail: Zivko.Cukalac@heuglin-schule.de

Hausmeister


Außenstelle: Primarstufe

Theodor-Heuglin-Schule
Außenstelle Primarstufe
Gottfried-Keller-Straße 40 - 44
71254 Ditzingen

Tel: 07156/968 63
Fax: 07156/968 650
E-Mail: ths@heuglin-schule.de

Abteilungsleitung Primarstufe:
Frau Dörnemann
Tel: 07156/968 653
E-Mail: Esther.Doernemann@heuglin-schule.de

Abteilungsleitung Ganztagesschule:
Frau Tryba
Tel: 07156/968 653
E-Mail: Lena.Tryba@heuglin-schule.de

Sekretariat:
Frau Liemer
Tel: 07156/96863
E-Mail: kontakt@kks-ditzingen.de

Hausmeister:
Herr Röckle
Tel: 0162/2980 363