Verwaltung

Rektorat und Schulsekretariat

Theodor-Heuglin-Schule
Gemeinschaftsschule
Leiterweg 70
71254 Ditzingen

Tel: 07156/436120
Fax: 07156/43612-23
E-Mail: ths@heuglin-schule.de

Rektorat:
Herr Jörg Fröscher
Tel: 07156/43612-12
E-Mail: Joerg.Froescher@heuglin-schule.de

Schulleiter

Konrektorin und Abteilungsleitung Sekundarstufe:
Frau Elke Hase
Tel: 07156/43612-13
E-Mail: Elke.Hase@heuglin-schule.de

Abteilungsleitung Sekundarstufe

Sekretariat:
Frau Jutta Liemer
Tel: 07156/43612-0
E-Mail: Jutta.Liemer@heuglin-schule.de

Sekretariat

Frau Petra Ruppenthal
Tel: 07156/43612-0
E-Mail: Petra.Ruppenthal@heuglin-schule.de

Hausmeister:
Herr Zivko Cukalac
Tel: 07156/43612-15
E-Mail: Zivko.Cukalac@heuglin-schule.de

Hausmeister

Abteilungsleitung Primarstufe:                                    
Frau Esther Dörnemann
Tel: 07156/436120
E-Mail: Esther.Doernemann@heuglin-schule.de

Abteilungsleitung Ganztagesschule:
Frau Lena Tryba
Tel: 07156/436120
E-Mail: Lena.Tryba@heuglin-schule.de